Sepia Self-Portrait & Reflection

As part of my new take-my-camera-with-me-everywhere dictum, I took my camera with me everywhere on a walk down the road to the shops (to spend the last £2.58 in my account). This turned out to be an excellent decision. I spotted a fairly large pothole filled with muddy water, and took the following self-portrait shot I’ve called Sepia Self-Portrait due to the way the mud reflects the image.

I also took another shot semi-featuring me (must be having a narcissistic day… What’s new?) in the reflection of the door to our old, still-defunct Woolworths.

This is probably the last time I’ll post high-res images without a watermark. Apparently I should be being more paranoid. I think that might be a tad optimistic to be honest.

This entry was posted in Personal, Photography and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.