Cloning

Okay, since this was brought to my attention today (and has been something I’ve been itching to do for a while), I had a dry run at doing a clone photo today without a tripod. Since I look like shit (it is one of those rare days where I’m not at my pristine best), I’ve limited the size of the photos*. This is purely a matter of defending my pride.

Because of the lighting conditions/lack of equipment/lack of experience, they’re not that great, but that’s okay. This was only a dry run for a proper go coming soon (and probably involving more than a lame single clone).

*if you really must, you can click for full-size. Seriously though, woken up at 6am for work after 4 hours sleep. I wouldn’t.

This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.